## 2020-2021 NJ CAR Board of Trustees By Region

In accordance with to the Coalition's Constitution and By-Laws, dealers are elected to the Board of Trustees on a Regional basis, with each Region entitled to eight (8) Trustees and three (3) Alternate Trustees. Trustee elections are conducted by the Coalition, with members (Automobile Division) in good standing eligible for election, based upon the Region in which their dealership(s) is/are located.

On a Regional basis, the Board of Trustees is currently comprised of the following dealers (Note: names printed in **bold** indicate election/re-election to the Board for the Term commencing November 1, 2020.):

#### NORTHERN REGION I - Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Passaic & Sussex Counties:

TERM				
YEAR	NAME	DEALERSHIP	COUNTY	Position
2021	John Agresta, Jr.	Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp.	Bergen	Trustee
2022	Tim Allocca	Mercedes-Benz of Newtown	Sussex	Trustee
2022	John Fette	Fette Ford	Bergen	Trustee
2022	Guy Johnson	Verner-Cadby, Inc.	Essex	Trustee
2021	Tim H. Hlavenka	DCH Montclair Acura	Essex	Alt. Trustee
2021	Brian Lam	DCH Paramus Honda	Bergen	Trustee
2022	Renée P. McGuire	McGuire Buick GMC	Passaic	Trustee
2022	James Russomano	Nutley Kia	Essex	Trustee
2021	Richard Selman	All American Ford of Paramus	Bergen	Alt. Trustee
2021	Todd Van Duren	Ramsey Volvo	Bergen	Trustee
2022	Vacancy			Alt. Trustee

### NORTHERN REGION II - Hunterdon, Morris, Somerset, Union & Warren Counties:

TERM				
YEAR	NAME	DEALERSHIP	COUNTY	Position
2021	Scott Barna	Route 23 Auto Mall	Morris	Alt. Trustee
2021	Bridget Beyer	Beyer Ford	Morris	Trustee
2022	David Ferraez	Green Brook Buick GMC	Somerset	Trustee
2022	John Johnson, Jr.	Johnson Dodge Chrysler	Morris	Trustee
2022	Sean Lyons	Sawyer Lyons Buick GMC of Randolph	Morris	Alt. Trustee
2021	Mark Montenero	Autoland Toyota	Union	Trustee
2022	Michael Salerno	Salerno Duane Infiniti	Morris	Trustee
2022	Thomas Stark	Joyce Honda	Morris	Trustee
2022	William L. Strauss, III	Crestmont Toyota Volkswagen	Morris	Trustee
2022	Steven Tilton	Schumacher Chevrolet of Denville	Morris	Trustee
2022	One Vacancy			Alt. Trustee

#### **CENTRAL REGION** – Middlesex, Monmouth & Ocean Counties:

TERM				
YEAR	Name	DEALERSHIP	COUNTY	Position
2022	Robert Ciasulli	Honda of Toms River	Ocean	Trustee
2022	Gary Foltz	Buhler Chrysler Jeep Dodge	Monmouth	Trustee
2021	Elizabeth Giglio	Barlow Buick GMC - Manahawkin	Ocean	Alt. Trustee
2021	Adam Kraushaar	Lester Glenn Auto Group	Ocean	Trustee
2021	Melissa Longo	Downs Ford	Ocean	Trustee
2021	Shari Sandidge	Miller Buick GMC Corp.	Middlesex	Trustee
2022	Steven Schmelz	Sea Breeze Ford	Monmouth	Trustee
2022	Anton Semprivivo	Galaxy Toyota	Monmouth	Trustee
2021	David Wintrode, Sr.	Causeway Ford Lincoln	Ocean	Alt. Trustee
2021	Jordan Wright	Quality Chevrolet	Middlesex	Trustee
2021	Vacancy			Alt. Vacancy

# <u>SOUTHERN REGION</u> – Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer & Salem Counties:

TERM				
YEAR	Name	DEALERSHIP	COUNTY	Position
2021	Jason Elkins	Elkins Chevrolet	Burlington	Alt. Trustee
2022	Scott Harvey	Scott Harvey Auto Group	Mercer	Trustee
2022	William Kassner	Chapman Ford Lincoln Mazda	Atlantic	Trustee
2021	Steven Kindle	Kindle Ford Lincoln Isuzu	Cape May	Trustee
2021	Judith Krupnick	Cherry Hill Volvo Cars	Camden	Trustee
2021	Peter Lanzavecchia	Burns Buick GMC Hyundai	Cumberland	Trustee
2022	Marcy Maguire	Windsor Nissan	Mercer	Trustee
2022	James McCormick	Burns Honda	Burlington	Trustee
2022	Robert D. McCormick	Toyota of Vineland	Cumberland	Trustee
2022	Tina Wright	Woodbury Nissan	Gloucester	Trustee